Posted on Aug 02, 2018
Did you know that District 5790 has a team of volunteers dedicated to helping clubs implement Rotary Technology?
Without a doubt, new technology can be frustrating. That is why District Governor Gerald Robinson and the Training/Technology Team Captain John Pokorny have put together a team of Rotary members from club throughout the district dedicated to helping your club implement Rotary Technology like Rotary Club Central in and ClubRunner in the District and Club websites. The team is made up of past presidents and club secretaries that have successfully applied some or all of these tools in their clubs. Club executives are encouraged to contact a team member to share their experience with these tools.
Team Members are:
John Pokorny, Team Captain
Susan Hamilton, ATO (Area Training Officer) Area 1 - Burleson RC, Burleson Mid-Day RC, Cleburne RC, Dublin RC, Granbury RC, Kennedale RC, Mansfield RC, Mansfield Sunrise RC, Stephenville RC.
Kelly Lewis, ATO - Area 2 - Arlington RC, Arlington Great Southwest RC, Arlington Highlands RC, Arlington North RC, Arlington Sunrise RC, Arlington Sunset RC, Arlington West RC
Cindy Bighorse, ATO - Area 3 - Azle RC, Eagle Mountain RC, Fort Worth RC, Fort Worth East RC, Fort Worth International RC, Fort Worth South RC, Fort Worth SW RC, Fort Worth Stockyards RC, Western FW RC
Stuart Hill, ATO At-Large or John Pokorny - Area 4 - Aledo RC, Bowie RC, Breckenridge RC, Decature RC, Gainsville RC, Graham RC, Mineral Wells RC, Weatherford RC
Craig Martin, ATO - Area 5 - Colleyville RC, Golden Triangle RC, Grapevine RC, HEB RC, Keller RC, Metroport RC, Mid-City Pacesetters RC, Southlake RC
Clay Pickering, ATO - Area 6 - Champions RC, Cross Timbers RC, Denton RC, Denton Evening RC, Flower Mound RC, Highland Village RC, Lake Ray Roberts RC, Lewisville RC, Lewisville Morning RC, Little Elm RC
David Christianson, ATO - Area 7 - Abilene RC, Abilene SW RC, Abilene Wednesday RC, Brownwood RC, Cisco RC, Coleman RC, Eastland RC, Hamlin RC, Haskell RC, Stamford RC
Jeanie Secord, ATO - Area 8 - Burkburnett RC, Crowell RC, Iowa Park RC, Nocona RC, Vernon RC, Wichita Falls RC, Wichita Falls North RC, Wichita Falls SW RC
Ben Mullikan and Stuart Hill - At Large ATO's for implementation of new technology for Rotary
Members from throughout the district are encouraged to contact team members whenever they have an issue regarding Rotary Technology.
Other resources available: or Rotary Club Central Issues contact 866-976-8279 8 AM to 5 PM Mon-Fri
Clubrunner Website issues (district or club) 877-469-2582 from 8 AM to 4 pm Mon-Fri